project Description

CRP PROJECT ‘Brain circulation’

Mitigating the effects of brain drain and strengthening the mechanism of brain circulation ABOUT THE PROJECT Tender: Public tender for the selection of research projects of the Target Research Program “CRP 2019” in 2019 Project number / code: V5-1928 Project duration: November 1, 2019 – October 10, 2021 Participating research organizations: ASEF Institute for Education

SAVAS 2021

The U.S. Embassy Slovenia and the American Slovenian Education Foundation (ASEF) jointly invite you to The Slovenian American Virtual Academic Symposium (SAVAS), which will take place online on Wednesday, June 9, 2021, at 5-8 PM CET / 11 AM-2 PM EDT / 8-11 AM PDT. ABOUT The SAVAS 2020 brought together 200 professors, administrators, and

SAVAS 2020

The U.S. Embassy Slovenia and the American Slovenian Education Foundation (ASEF) jointly invite you to The Slovenian American Virtual Academic Symposium (SAVAS), which will take place online on Monday, November 16, 2020, from 5 PM to 8 PM CET / from 11 AM to 2 PM EST / from 8 AM to 11 AM PST.