SAVAS

SAVAS 2021

The U.S. Embassy Slovenia and the American Slovenian Education Foundation (ASEF) jointly invite you to The Slovenian American Virtual Academic Symposium (SAVAS), which will take place online on Wednesday, June 9, 2021, at 5-8 PM CET / 11 AM-2 PM EDT / 8-11 AM PDT. ABOUT The SAVAS 2020 brought together 200 professors, administrators, and

SAVAS 2020

The U.S. Embassy Slovenia and the American Slovenian Education Foundation (ASEF) jointly invite you to The Slovenian American Virtual Academic Symposium (SAVAS), which will take place online on Monday, November 16, 2020, from 5 PM to 8 PM CET / from 11 AM to 2 PM EST / from 8 AM to 11 AM PST.